One of the benefits of using Leganto, is that reading lists can be reused each session, so they only need to be created once.
Do not delete the list at the end of session. This will delete the list for all users and cannot be restored by Library staff.
The Library regularly archives lists that are no longer being used. If the Library archives a list, it can often be restored if required. If you no longer need to be a collaborator of a list, use the Manage collaborators option to remove yourself from the list.