Browse the full-text of major Australian newspapers for current national and regional news. Search the Historical Newspaper collection for historical news from India, Ireland, Chicago and more. Search by keyword, limit by date or search for people and products.
BBC Mundo is part of the BBC World Service's foreign language output, one of 40 languages it provides. BBC Mundo presents the latest news and information on a selection of the most important contents and events of today.
CNN en Español is CNN's 24-hour Spanish language television and radio news channel which broadcasts to Latin America and the United States. Launched in 1997 it covers the latest news and information about Latin America, the United States, the world, entertainment, politics, health, technology and sports and more.
Catalonia's leading daily, and Spain's fourth largest daily newspaper, founded in 1881. Free access to their entire archive (since 1881), containing more than 135 years of history, searchable by keyword, date or theme.
Hosted by the Biblioteca Nacional de España, this portal gives access to the library’s digitised collections. You can browse by document type, including ‘Prensa y revistas’. The majority of the 1,000 plus items are pre-1945.
The Ministry of Culture's project to provide free access to 19th and early 20th newspapers. There are lists by title and province, or you can search by title, autonomous community, province, date, library, language, and more...
Digital Hemeroteca is part of the Biblioteca Digital Hispánica project, which disseminates through the Internet the Spanish bibliographic heritage preserved in the National Library. Created in 2007 Hemeroteca provides public access to the Spanish historical digital press collection that houses the Library, with an initial collection of 143 press titles and magazines. The offer of titles has been extended, currently offers 2,092 titles and exceeds 57 million pages.