Skip to Main Content
Skip navigation
Library
ANU Library
LibGuides
new production templates
Epidemiology and population health
Digital Literacy Guides on how to search databases
Search this Group
Search
Epidemiology and population health
A guide to epidemiology and public health resources available from the ANU Library
Home
Reference sources
Dictionaries
Encyclopedias
Handbooks and guides
Books and e-books
Essential topics for epidemiology and population health students
Selected textbooks
E-book collections
Indigenous resources in ANU Library Collections on Epidemiology and Population Health topics
Diseases affecting Indigenous Australians
Genetics
Primary Health Care
Midwifery
Databases
Databases for Epidemiology and Population Health
Digital Literacy Guides on how to search databases
Off-campus access
Google Scholar
Systematic Reviews in the Sciences
This link opens in a new window
Evidence Based Practice resources
Journals
High impact journals
Open Access Publishing Agreements (RAP and S20)
This link opens in a new window
News
Websites
Domain names
Theses
Referencing
EndNote
This link opens in a new window
Open Access
Requesting resources
Training
Contact us
Digital Literacy Guides on how to search databases
Digital Literacy Handout for MAE Databases Sem 1 2025 (PDF, 4.0MB)
This PDF opens in a new window.
Digital Literacy Handout for POPH8315 Sem 1 2023 (PDF, 3.5MB)
This PDF opens in a new window.
<<
Previous:
Databases for Epidemiology and Population Health
Next:
Off-campus access >>
Page Contact:
ANU Library
