The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Business Source Complete is a premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.

It provides access to country reports by several research firms including PRS Group, MarketLine, CountryWatch, and IHS.

To search for country reports: enter the name of a country into the search box. From the Search Options box, select Country Report from the Publication Type section and click search.

Explore the world's companies through expert analysis such as SWOT analyses, financial statements, case studies and articles from academic journals, trade magazines, news outlets and more.

This independent international business resource provides data on industries, countries and consumers. It features internationally comparable statistics, full text market reports, commentary from analysts, company profiles, country profiles and statistics, lifestyle analysis and lifestyle indicators. The material is continuously updated.

Passport provides market intelligence on industries, consumers, and countries, though its content is focused on consumer goods and services. To access industry information on Passport, either type your industry into the search bar, or click on the industries tab at the top of the page and browse available reports.

A collection of peer reviewed case studies focusing on business decision making and management development throughout key global emerging markets. Cases are written primarily by case-writers working in developing economies, offering local perspectives with global appeal.