You can use any of our five specialised library branches. Find out more about which branch is best suited to your area of study:
Art & Music Library
The Art & Music Library collection includes Visual Art, Design and New Media (such as exhibition catalogues and image databases) and Music (such as scores and performance materials, recordings and music streaming databases).
Chifley Library
The Chifley Library is our social sciences and humanities library. The collection includes anthropology, archaeology, art history, classics, commerce, economics, film, finance, gender studies, history, language and literature, linguistics, philosophy, political science, religion, sociology and more!
Hancock Library
The Hancock Library provides material from most areas of science; engineering; technology and medicine. The collection includes general science, history and philosophy of science, science policy, chemistry, mathematical and computing sciences, physics, psychology, biological and medical sciences, forestry, geography, geology, earth and environmental sciences, and engineering and technology.
Law Library
The Law Library provides a wide range of legal resources for staff and students. Collections include public and international law resources, including statues and case law, plus a wide range of textbooks and journals and a law reform commission collection.
Menzies Library
The Menzies Library supports Asia Pacific studies in the fields of history, anthropology, politics and international relations, literature and language, religion and philosophy; as well as rare books, manuscripts and special collections.
