The Australian National University, through its Open Research repository collects, maintains, preserves, promotes and disseminates its open access scholarly materials.
Open Research holds a variety of scholarly publications including journal articles; books and book chapters; conference papers, posters and presentations; theses; creative works; photographs and much more in a number of collections and formats. The wider community is free to browse this material and all members of the ANU community (past and present) are encouraged to contribute their research.
Digital Filipiniana is a collection of digital, open-access material from the SOAS Library and Archives. With a 2017 grant from the Philippine Embassy in London and the Office of Senator Loren Legarda, Digital Filipiniana is an on-going project to digitize copyright-free material from the SOAS Archival Collections, and make them accessible to the public.
An independent, community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. All funding is via donations, 40% of which comes from sponsors and 60% from members and publisher members. All DOAJ services are free of charge including being indexed in DOAJ. All data is freely available.
A digital preservation repository and highly functional access platform. It provides long-term preservation and access services for public domain and copyright content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house partner institution initiatives.
Contains digital facsimiles of books and manuscripts, as well as multimedia materials and searchable indexes of additional Southeast Asian resources. Nations represented in the collection include Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.
The University of the Philippines (U.P.) Diliman Journals Online is a free online service exclusively offered to U.P. Diliman journals. It aims to gather all the U.P. Diliman journals in a single repository; widen their dissemination and visibility online; and provide journal editors with a convenient means of implementing the editorial process.