This Tagalog language guide and phrasebook is the cheapest and easiest way to learn Tagalog.
In this book you will find: Over 1500 practical sentences for everyday use. A glossary of over 200 terms and expressions. Terms and phrases covering essential aspects of traveling and living in the Philippines.

The Historical Dictionary of the Philippines contains more than four hundred entries on important persons, places, events, and institutions. An updated introduction with a detailed chronology precedes the dictionary and lays out the current situation in the region, while a comprehensive bibliography at the end of the dictionary leads the reader to additional sources. This book is an excellent access point for students, researchers, and anyone wanting to know more about the Philippines.

Originally published: Honolulu : University of Hawaii Press, 1971 in series PALI language texts. Kapampangan or Capampan͠gan refers to the language and people of Pampanga province. It is also known as Pampango or Pampangueño.

This is an English-Tagalog dictionary produced by Textbook Project, Dept. of Education, Culture, and Sports, Republic of the Philippines.

Pilipino (Tagalog), the national language of the Philippines, is the most widely understood of the eight main Philippine languages, with over 10 million speakers. A two-way dictionary with 2,500 entries and a phrasebook, with topics ranging from accommodations to colloquial expressions, are complemented by a basic grammar instruction as well as cultural information. Combining the benefits of both a dictionary and a phrasebook, this pocket-size volume provides the traveler or student with the tools for simple conversation.

Tagalog, also called Pilipino, is the national language of the Philippines. This dictionary is for native Tagalog speakers in need of a bilingual dictionary, and for students of the Tagalog language. It features over 20,000 entries, with idioms, slang, loan words and derivations. It also has an English-Tagalog section with a vocabulary appendix and grammar guide.

This handy reference is a concise explanatory text and English-Tagalog / Tagalog-English verb guide designed to address and facilitate the most important aspect of Tagalog language learning--understanding and mastering the complex focal orientation of verbs. It is organized into an accessible pattern illustrating the primary conjugations that establish aspect and actor/object focus for each verb.

In Tagalog, Spanish and English. This dictionary lists foreign words and phrases in Tagalog and Spanish.