SciFinder-n, produced by Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), is a comprehensive database featuring CAS Registry (source for chemical substance data), CAS Reference (collection of published scientific literature dating back to the early 1800s), CAS Patents (key invention details published by global patent authorities), CAS Reactions (collection of synthetic organic reaction data), CAS Commercial sources (supplier catalog listings for commercially available chemicals), CAS Formulations (collection of formulations details), plus integrated access to MethodsNow Synthesis, PatentPak, and other resources.

To use SciFinder-n, you must create your own username and password.

CAS Analytical MethodsTM is a curated collection of over 500 K step-by-step analytical protocols, extracted from peer reviewed literature and patent sources. The platform is useful for searching for analytical methodologies with CAS Analytical MethodsTM, which contains collated methodologies highlighting analytes, matrices, reagents, instruments, consummables and validation information, in easy to read and downloadable documents.
Access CAS Analytical MethodsTM using your SciFinder-n username and password. If you do not have a unique ID, you must create your own username and password.

CAS Formulus® is a curated collection of over five million formulation records from peer reviewed literature, patents and product inserts from the US FDA. Access a world leading collection of formulations to evaluate ingredients, manufacturing processes and regulatory information in a user friendly interface.
Access CAS Formulus® using your SciFinder-n username and password. If you do not have a unique ID, you must create your own username and password. https://anulib.anu.edu.au/find-access/e-resources-databases/scifinder-n

The ICSD contains an almost exhaustive list of known inorganic crystal structures published since 1913, including their atomic coordinates. ICSD provides information on structural data of pure elements, minerals, metals, and intermetallic compounds, structural descriptors (Pearson symbol, ANX formula, Wyckoff sequences), bibliographic data and abstracts, and keywords on methods, properties and applications.

PubChem is the world's largest collection of freely accessible chemical information. Search chemicals by name, molecular formula, structure, and other identifiers. Find chemical and physical properties, biological activities, safety and toxicity information, patents, literature citations, and more.

Repbase, also known as Repbase Update, is a database of representative repetitive sequences from eukaryotic species. Repbase is being used worldwide as the reference standard for annotating the presence of repetitive DNA in genomic data. In addition to Repbase, GIRI publishes Repbase Reports, a monthly e-journal that reports newly identified repetitive DNA elements, which are subsequently stored and shared in Repbase.

Scopus is a curated abstract and citation database of scholarly literature across 240 disciplines, covering documents dating back to 1788, cited references from 1970 onward, author profiles, books, publishers and institutional profiles.