PubMed comprises more than 37 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Customised to access ANU subscribed full-text from the abstract level in the database via the Find it at ANU button.

APA PsycInfo via Ovid Is an electronic bibliographic database providing abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. The database includes material of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. Updated weekly.

Scopus is a curated abstract and citation database of scholarly literature across 240 disciplines, covering documents dating back to 1788, cited references from 1970 onward, author profiles, books, publishers and institutional profiles.

This database has bibliographic records with abstracts for about 70% of the science citations and 60% of the social sciences citations. Contains Science Citation Index Expanded 1900-; Social Sciences Citation Index 1956-; and Arts & Humanities Citation Index from 1975. It allows the identification of key articles in a discipline and to search by cited reference that is to trace references that refer to a particular work or author.

Therapeutic Guidelines are written principally for prescribers to provide clear, practical, succinct and up-to-date therapeutic information for a range of diseases. They are based on the latest international literature, interpreted by some of Australia’s most eminent and respected experts, with input from an extensive network of general practitioners and other users. Therapeutic Guidelines represent the essence of current available evidence.

ClinicalKey gives physicians clinically-relevant answers from Elsevier’s proprietary medical and surgical content. ClinicalKey was built to meet physician requirements that a clinical reference be comprehensive, trusted and fast. ClinicalKey ebooks now include Medical Education Essentials Collection titles.

ClinicalKey e-books and resources can be accessed from off-campus by following the remote access instructions here: https://library-admin.anu.edu.au/_resources/e-resources/clinicalkey-remote-access.pdf

ClinicalKey is available as an app, which can be accessed by following the registration and login instructions here: https://library-admin.anu.edu.au/_resources/e-resources/Installing-and-using-clinicalkey-app.pdf

ClinicalKey Student is an interactive education platform that supports students and faculty by enhancing the learning experience with tools tailored to develop and assess medical knowledge.

The ClinicalKey Student platform requires a separate log in. If you already have an account with another Elsevier product like ClinicalKey, ScienceDirect or Scopus, then please login using those credentials. Otherwise please register as a New User here: https://www.clinicalkey.com/student/registration

These How-To-Videos
for students (https://vimeo.com/user115538362/review/595782942/75c52141ff)
and faculty (https://vimeo.com/user115538362/review/595769024/cc13b76507)
will guide you through browsing, searching, sharing content, using the Presentation Builder and the Bookshelf.
Instructions on how to download the app can be found here: https://elsevier.widen.net/s/jbsjf2kxcq/clinicalkey-student-guide_bookshelf-app_quick-start/
More training videos available here: https://elsevierresources.com/ckmeded/home/admin-corner/