Scopus is a curated abstract and citation database of scholarly literature across 240 disciplines, covering documents dating back to 1788, cited references from 1970 onward, author profiles, books, publishers and institutional profiles.

IEEE Xplore is a resource for discovery and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. It provides access to journals, conference proceedings, technical standards and other documents in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.

This comprehensive database covers the world's mathematical literature since 1940, including journals, conference proceedings, and books of mathematics research. MathSciNet provides online access to the bibliographic data, signed reviews, and citations of mathematical research literature contained in Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications.

This collection of full text articles and bibliographic records covers the fields of computing and information technology. It includes the complete collection of ACM's publications including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles. It is also integrated with the Guide to Computing Literature bibliography.

This database has bibliographic records with abstracts for about 70% of the science citations and 60% of the social sciences citations. Contains Science Citation Index Expanded 1900-; Social Sciences Citation Index 1956-; and Arts & Humanities Citation Index from 1975. It allows the identification of key articles in a discipline and to search by cited reference that is to trace references that refer to a particular work or author.

i2i Essentials Standards provides online access to the full text of all Australian standards; their international equivalents; withdrawn and superseded standards; document history; and referenced standards. Covers subject areas in the technical and business areas. Full text access is provided for one user at a time, but other users may be conducting a search while full text access is taking place. Users are required to register and authenticate when downloading a document.

Only 1 user is allowed to access this service at any time. Please log out and disconnect from the service immediately when you are done.

Automatic log-out occurs after 20 minutes of inactivity.

From 07/10/23, i2i are implementing a new digital rights management solution (Vitrium) to comply with publishers’ needs, and to enable you to access Standards easily, securely, and confidently without breaching license requirements. Vitrium will replace the current FileOpen solution. Adobe Reader or PDF Exchange are the only supported readers of the PDF documents you wish to download. Vitrium will apply the required watermarking to the standards and will continue to prevent sharing or storing on another device.

Important Information about your existing content Any documents you have already downloaded in FileOpen will still be accessible via FileOpen until December 2023. After December, that content will be accessible via Vitrium. I2i will contact you prior to December outlining the best way for you to continue to access your existing content using the new solution. Please email electronic.coordinator@anu.edu.au with any questions.

This video provides information about adjustments to your devices settings that are required for Vitrium to protect the documents for downloading. View the video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=njcjQJ7rNGw

For more information, including troubleshooting and acceptable browsers, please see i2i’s FAQ’s located here: https://www.intertekinform.com/en-au/support/frequently-asked-questions/

Browse or search published standards in the Xplore Digital Library of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

A multidisciplinary database which provides access to 37 ProQuest databases, with a variety of content across more than 160 subjects including business, science and technology, health and medical, social science, arts and humanities, and international news. Contents include abstract, index, and full text articles.