Exhaustive access to the decisions of the African Commission on Human and Peoples' Rights." 1993-94 to the present.

British and Irish Legal Information Institute. Includes European Court of Human Rights Decisions.

The official website of the Court of Justice & Court of First Instance of the European Communities.

A database of economic, social and cultural rights related jurisprudence, cases and other decisions.

European Court of Justice cases from 1954 to present.

Westlaw. Full-text decisions from the European Court of Human Rights and selected reports and decisions from the European Commission of Human Rights, as well as settlements and resolutions of the Committee of Ministers." Coverage begins in 1979. Selected decisions from 1960 to 1979 are also available.

Summaries of cases (judgments, admissibility decisions, communicated cases and cases pending before the Grand Chamber) considered to be of particular interest.

European Court of Human Rights judgments and a significant selection of decisions and reports.

Contains over 2,500 summaries of significant human rights decisions from both domestic Commonwealth courts and from courts and tribunals applying international human rights law such as the African Commission on Human and Peoples’ Rights and the European Court of Human Rights.

Introductory notes to primary documents, including international cases and UN resolutions.

Selected and prepared by the United Nations War Crimes Commission (1947-1949)

SIM Documentation Site provides access to the case law and jurisprudence of the Human Rights Committee, the Committee Against Torture, the Committee on the Elimination of Racial Discrimination and the Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination against Women. Also includes information on judgments of the European Court of Human Rights and concluding observations of the United Nations treaty bodies in the context of country reports.

Full text decisions of international courts and international law decisions in domestic courts from 1904. The ANU has access to the International Courts of General Jurisdiction and International Law in Domestic Courts modules.

Can search subset of all human rights court and tribunals databases.