The National Archives of Malaysia serves as a repository of data, information and government records, is responsible for the collection, preservation and preparation of public records in various types and forms as references for researchers as well as the public.
The Malay Concordance Project presents 5.7 million words (including 130,000 verses) from more than 150 sources of pre-modern Malay written text.
The site may be useful to those interested in Malay studies (including literature, history and culture) and linguisitics.
PNM Archive collection includes materials and publications of National Library of Malaysia such as brochures, programs booklet, monographs, serial publications, PNM staff's works and any other publications related or organised by the PNM.
Southeast Asia Archives at the Australian National University
Collection contains research and teaching notes on political science across Crouch’s career at the University of Indonesia, the National University of Malaysia, the University of the Philippines, and at the Australian National University.
The files relate to Professor Reid's research and teaching in Southeast Asian Studies principally at the Research School of Pacific and Asian Studies at the Australian National University including material about departmental reviews and publications, correspondence with fellow academics, and engagement with Southeast Asia through the Australian Development Assistance Agency, the Australian Academy of the Humanities and other organisations.