The DLNTM collection contains images of manuscripts from four collections:
1. Preservation of Northern Thai Manuscripts Project: 3,935 manuscripts 162,747 images.
2. Digital Library of Northern Thai Manuscripts: 1,026 manuscripts 36,267 images.
3. Dokumentarische Erfassung literarischer Materialien in den Nordprovinzen Thailands: 991 manuscripts 13,419 images.
4. Harald Hundius Handwritten Collection: 181 manuscripts 21,222 images.

Over fifty Thai manuscripts and the Chakrabongse Archive of Royal Letters have been digitised with the generous support of the Royal Thai Government, in celebration of the occasion of the eightieth birthday anniversary of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej of Thailand on 5 December 2007.

This database makes available a collection of digitized manuscripts reproduced from originals held in 41 monastic libraries of Northern Thailand and one public library in Bangkok (Siam Society). The project, led by the EFEO in collaboration with the Sirindhorn Anthropology Centre Bangkok, is intended for students and researchers interested in the philology of Buddhist texts, traditional literature and history of the ancient kingdom of Lanna.

A Digitised Collection of Thai Gay, Lesbian and Transgender Publications. โครงการจัดเก็บเอกสารของกลุ่มคน หลากหลายทางเพศในประเทศไทย

DREAMSEA is s a program to preserve Southeast Asian manuscripts and their contents and aims to disclose the immense cultural treasures to the world. There are more than 2.000 manuscripts from Indonesia, Thailand, and Laos. You can trace every missions on the interactive map. Zoom in and out to point the locations, and click the marker to see the detailed informations. The identified manuscripts covered up to 27 languages, 18 scripts and various subject matters which contain very rich cultural diversity.