Skip to Main Content

Skip navigation

Environmental Law

A guide to Australian environmental law resources.

Environmental Law e-book titles

The Environmental Law Handbook: Planning & Land Use in NSW by Dr Peter Williams
ISBN: 9780455236124
Publication Date: 2015
Environmental law in Australia, 10th ed by Gerry Bates
ISBN: 9780409349122
Publication Date: 2019
Innovation in Energy Law and Technology by Donald Zillman (Editor); Lee Godden (Editor); LeRoy Paddock (Editor); Martha Roggenkamp (Editor)
The Oxford Handbook of Climate Change and Society by John S. Dryzek (Editor); Richard B. Norgaard (Editor); David Schlosberg (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199566600
Publication Date: 2011

Using e-books (Tips n Tricks)

E-book collections

Oxford Scholarship Online (Environmental & Energy Law)
A collection of environmental and energy law titles from Oxford Scholarship Online (published by the Oxford University Press).
Bloomsbury Collection (Energy, Environmental & Natural Resources Law)
A collection of energy, environmental and natural resources law titles from Hart Publishing.
Cambridge Core (Energy, Environmental & Climate Law)
A collection of titles covering energy, climate and environmental law.
Elgar Online (Environmental Law)
A collection of titles on environmental law.

Last Updated: Jan 7, 2025 4:33 PM
URL: https://libguides.anu.edu.au/environmental-law
Print Page

Subjects: Law

Tags: australian law, australian_law, environment, environmental law, legal research

Page Contact: ANU Library Communication Team