LibGuides: Business, Management and Accounting: Welcome

Business, Management and Accounting at the ANU Library

Hello and welcome!

This guide has been put together to help you navigate your way through the wealth of information resources which fall under the subject areas of Business, Management and Accounting.

See below for some key resources to get started with doing business research. Use the menu to the left of the screen to navigate to specific types of resources, such as databases, journal articles, books, and more.

Key Resources

ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete is a premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
Informit Business Collection This link opens in a new window
An essential resource for business studies, covering theoretical and practical aspects of business in multiple contexts. This 100% full text database covers a range of contemporary business issues including business law, economics, employment, finance, management, organisational psychology, taxation, and training.
IBISWorld industry reports This link opens in a new window
The resource provides access to Australia industry research reports, Australia risk ratings reports, Australia company reports and more.
Emerald Business, Management and Economics This link opens in a new window
Full text access to eBooks and Journals covering accounting & finance, economics, education, health & social care, sociology and more.