The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
This database provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.
Business Source Complete is a premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
Provides detailed information in both English and Chinese on nearly 200,000 companies in 96 industries including revenue; profit; contact information; executive officers; products and services, and patent filing history.
Detailed reports for all current and formerly listed companies on the Australian Stock Exchange (ASX). These reports are updated daily from relevant ASX announcements, and include announcements, financial data for the last 10 years and scanned images of annual reports.
Eikon is a financial/economics information service which delivers key data sets from both developed and emerging markets. Current and historical data is available for equities, bonds and warrants, economic indicators, stock market indices, exchange and interest rates, financial and commodities futures, company accounts and commodities. This is available only from two computers in the J.B. Chifley Library.
EconBiz is a search portal for economics and business studies, developed by the German National Library of Economics (ZBW). The portal aims to support research in and teaching of economics and business studies with a central entry point for all kinds of subject-specific information and direct access to full texts.
A collection of peer reviewed case studies focusing on business decision making and management development throughout key global emerging markets. Cases are written primarily by case-writers working in developing economies, offering local perspectives with global appeal.
This independent international business resource provides data on industries, countries and consumers. It features internationally comparable statistics, full text market reports, commentary from analysts, company profiles, country profiles and statistics, lifestyle analysis and lifestyle indicators. The material is continuously updated.
This resource brings together manuscript, and printed and visual primary source materials for the study of global commodities in world history. The commodities featured in this resource have been transported, exchanged and consumed around the world for hundreds of years. They helped transform societies, global trading operations, habits of consumption and social practices.
An essential resource for business studies, covering theoretical and practical aspects of business in multiple contexts. This 100% full text database covers a range of contemporary business issues including business law, economics, employment, finance, management, organisational psychology, taxation, and training.
Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO) is a rapidly-expanding online library, providing easy access to thousands of books across the scholarly list of Oxford University Press (OUP). This module contains only Business & Management resources.