The SEBoK provides a guide to the key knowledge sources and references of systems engineering organized and explained to assist a wide variety of individuals. It is a living product, accepting community input continuously, with regular refreshes and updates. The SEBoK is not a compendium but instead references existing literature.

This repository contains a number of blog posts on various aspects of systems and systems thinking. Integration and Implementation Insights (also known as i2Insights) is a community weblog (blog) for sharing methods, frameworks, processes, concepts, theories and competencies to better understand and act on complex societal and environmental problems (problems like refugee crises, global climate change, and inequality).

This repository contains a number of resources on systems thinking. Learning for Sustainability (LfS) provides on-line resources for those working with complex issues by showcasing a wide range of activities, skills and processes that collectively support constructive engagement, co-design, adaptation, and reflective practice.

This collection provides an archive of the work of Donella (Dana) Meadows.

This is a booklet that was born out of frustration…and our passion to turn the frustration into action! Too often we find ourselves in situations where people start brainstorming ideas or even falling in love with particular solutions before they’ve really made sense of the problem (or uncovered the multiple opportunities!).

This collection is an archive of articles published from the 1980s to 2013 mainly about system dynamics.

Courses on various tools are free but require registration. This collection provides a system dynamics pespective.

The document was written via a series of bi-weekly teleconferences over approximately 5 months, which included frequent review by new teleconference participants.

Being a Short Treatise on the Nature of Failure; How Failure is Evaluated; How Failure is Attributed to Proximate Cause; and the Resulting New Understanding of Patient Safety.