This database indexes and provides abstracts for international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioural sciences. Included are journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers, as well as citations to book reviews from 1952 to the present.
A comprehensive electronic archive of scholarly journal literature in full text. JSTOR has a moving wall that excludes most current 3-5 years. The database contains academic journals, images, letters and other primary sources in the social sciences, humanities and sciences.
A collection of full-text and indexed abstract databases regarding Australian issues; includes Australian Public Affairs - Fulltext; Humanities & Social Sciences Collection; FAMILY - Australian Family & Society Abstracts Database; 'MAIS - Multicultural Australia and Immigration Studies.
British social history 1937 - 1972, from the University of Sussex. Explore original manuscript and typescript papers created and collected by the Mass Observation organisation, as well as printed publications, photographs and interactive features.
Access the world’s leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and examine proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.
Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature. ERIC provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
This resource contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD, IEA, NEA, OECD Development Centre, PISA, and ITF since 1998. The collection contains over 1,200 journal issues, 3,300 working papers, 2,900 multi-lingual summaries and 7,700 eBook titles