European Court of Justice cases from 1954 to present.

Full-text decisions of the Court of Justice of the European Communities and the Court of First Instance of the European Communities, as well as the text of advocate-general opinions, court orders, and judgments, as reported by the Office for Official Publications for the European Communities and included in European Court Reports.

All documents (judgments, decisions, orders, and indictments) issued by the International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda, which was created under Chapter 7 of the United Nations Charter to review serious violations of international humanitarian law committed in the territory of Rwanda and in neighboring states between January 1, 1994, and December 31, 1994.

Cases from the International Criminal Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia starting from 1995.

Full text decisions of international courts and international law decisions in domestic courts from 1919. Contains decisions of the International Court of Justice, European Court of Justice, UN human rights treaty bodies, Administrative Tribunal of the International Labour Organisation and national courts.

ILM contains documents reproduced by the American Society of International Law (ASIL). The collection includes the text of international documents, including introductory notes and content summaries if available.

ILM contains documents reproduced by the American Society of International Law (ASIL). The collection includes the text of international documents, including introductory notes and content summaries if available.

This database provides access to jurisprudence emanating from the United Nations Treaty Bodies which receive and consider complaints from individuals: the Human Rights Committee (CCPR), the Committee against Torture (CAT), the Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination against Women (CEDAW), the Committee on the Elimination of Racial Discrimination (CERD), the Committee on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities (CRPD), the Committee on Enforced Disappearances (CED), the Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights (CESCR), and the Committee on the Rights of the Child (CRC).

Selected and prepared by the United Nations War Crimes Commission (1947-1949)

International arbitral and judicial awards are of considerable importance, for they are a "subsidiary means for the determination of the rules of law" as provided in Article 38 of the Statute of the International Court of Justice. They are also important from the point of view of the progressive development of international law, a task which Article 13 of the Charter places under the responsibility of the General Assembly of the United Nations.

Official reporter of the International Court of Justice