A-Z Databases

ProQuest One Literature brings together the most comprehensive collection of primary texts, ebooks, reference sources, full-text journals, dissertations, video and more, for unparalleled access to historical and contemporary content by and about celebrated and lesser-known authors from around the world.

Scopus is a curated abstract and citation database of scholarly literature across 240 disciplines, covering documents dating back to 1788, cited references from 1970 onward, author profiles, books, publishers and institutional profiles.

This database is a full text collection of more than 8,500 Chinese academic journals, including core journals of Beijing University and online journals dating back to 1915, as well as academic journals in foreign languages published worldwide.

International relations traditionally referred to the study of foreign affairs and political interaction between states. Today, the field covers the whole complex of cultural, economic, legal, military, and political relations of all states and their component populations, as well as non-state actors and international organizations. Research and scholarship in this area has an important impact on our understanding of the past and of current events. Students and researchers alike can rely on Oxford Bibliographies in International Relations to offer a reliable, up-to-date, and authoritative guide to the best literature in the field.

TEST ONLY

The Public Access to Court Electronic Records (PACER) service provides electronic public access to federal court records. PACER provides the public with instantaneous access to more than 1 billion documents filed at all federal courts.

If you need to use this database, contact the the Library

Placeholder for description