A case citator and full -text database of cases and legislation from the UK. As well as providing unreported versions of cases the database links to the full text of cases in selected databases.

A collection of full text and indexed UK legal resources including cases, legislation, journals and current awareness. The collection also includes EU legal materials

Searchable full text, from 1999. Statutes appear as initially printed and do not directly incorporate subsequent amendment

Provides access to more than 100,000 of the most important early English cases that laid the foundation for the laws of nations under the British Empire

Papers directly related to the work of Parliament, including committee publications, standing orders, sessional returns, registers of interests, and some financial publications, are available through the Publications and Records area of the Parliament website

The laws of both Ireland and Northern Ireland is covered by this site

Undertakes the systematic review, reform and development of the law of England and Wales.

The official home of UK legislation,1267 - present

Welsh legislation on the UK's official legislation database includes Measures of the National Assembly for Wales 2008 onwards and Wales Statutory Instruments 1999 onwards

Contains 197.745 criminal trials held at London's central criminal court. Fully searchable

A single access point for information relating to civil and criminal courts within Scotland, including the Court of Session, the High Court of Justiciary, the Sheriff Courts, Justice of the Peace Courts, and District Courts

Final Court of appeal in the UK

Free site to search or browse by volume

Free, searchable text of Command papers and House of Commons papers, from at least 2004.

Produced by the Foreign and Commonwealth Office, UK Treaties Online covers over 2,900 multilateral treaty records and over 10,000 bilateral records from 1835 to the present

A gateway site, providing annotated links to selected UK, Commonwealth and worldwide free legal web sites.

Designed to facilitate access to quality Internet resources. Coverage includes UK, European, Foreign, Comparative and International law

An introduction to the UK legal system.

Lawlinks is maintained at the University of Kent to help students and others find their way around legal resources on the internet