A list of clinical trials related to COVID-19. ClinicalTrials.gov is a database of privately and publicly funded clinical studies conducted around the world, maintained the U.S. National Library of Medicine
U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM) database of links to disaster medicine and public health documents freely available online. Include expert guidelines, research reports, conference proceedings, training classes, fact sheets, websites, databases, and more
DOAJ is an online directory that indexes and provides access to open access, peer-reviewed journals. This link provides a broad search of COVID-19 articles in all subjects across all journals. You can modify the search by changing the field and the subject you are searching.
A curated literature hub from the U.S. National Library of Medicine, tracking up-to-date scientific information about the 2019 novel Coronavirus. In addition to a general resource list, LitCovid provides categories on transmission, treatment, mechanism, case reports, and epidemic forecasting
medRxiv is a preprint resource for the health sciences, and bioRxiv for unpublished preprints in the life sciences. They distributes complete, unpublished manuscripts in the areas of medicine, clinical research, and health and life sciences. Please note that preprints have not undergone the peer review process
BMJ's covid-19 hub supports health professionals and researchers with practical guidance, online CPD courses, as well as the latest news, comment, and research from BMJ. The content is free to access and updated daily.
The aim of this Special Collection is to ensure immediate access to systematic reviews most directly relevant to the management of people hospitalized with severe acute respiratory infections. It includes reviews that are relevant to the WHO interim guidance, and reviews identified as relevant by Cochrane Acute and Emergency Care, informed by Cochrane groups in affected regions
This collection aims to ensure immediate access to systematic reviews most directly relevant to the prevention of infection. It includes reviews that are relevant to the WHO interim guidance, as well as other potentially relevant reviews from three Cochrane Networks
This website is a resource to help advance the understanding of the virus, inform the public, and brief policymakers in order to guide a response and improve care. Includes a live map, a data center, and other resources on COVID-19
A global forum for disease forecasting and surveillance research. Includes research papers and online commentary related to new methods, findings, or datasets in the fields of disease forecasting and electronic disease surveillance
Access to the COVID-19 Open Research Dataset assembled by the Allen Institute for AI/Semantic Scholar. The data set is an extensive machine-readable full text resource of scientific literature, containing thousands of articles about coronavirus
This is the data repository for the 2019 Novel Coronavirus Visual Dashboard operated by the Johns Hopkins University Center for Systems Science and Engineering (JHU CSSE). Also supported by ESRI Living Atlas Team and the Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab (JHU APL)
National notification data on COVID-19 confirmed cases is collated in the National Notifiable Disease Surveillance System (NNDSS). At this stage, only summary data are available for each State and Territory from 1991 to the present.
NCBI Virus is an integrative, value-added resource designed to support retrieval, display and analysis of a curated collection of virus sequences and large sequence datasets. This datahub is focused specifically on COVID-19
Contains resources to help visualize and analyze the most recent data on the coronavirus outbreak. Data comes from the dataset maintained and updated by the Johns Hopkins University Center for Systems Science and Engineering, and Tableau cleans, reshapes, and readies the data for visualization