Dictionary of Italian Literature by Peter Bondanella; Julia Conaway Bondanella; Jody Robin Shiffman This English-language dictionary of Italian literature provides some 400 alphabetically arranged entries on Italian writers, periods, literary movements, and versification, and on critical problems related to literary history. This volume is aimed specifically at the user whose primary language is English. All Italian titles have been translated, and the entries provide copious information on English translations of Italian works.

Historical Dictionary of Italian Cinema by Gino Moliterno The Italian cinema is regarded as one of the great pillars of world cinema. Films like Ladri di biciclette (1948), La dolce vita (1960), and Nuovo cinema Paradiso (1988) attracted unprecedented international acclaim and a reputation, which only continue to grow. Italian cinema has produced such acting legends as Sophia Loren and Roberto Benigni, as well as world-renowned filmmakers like Federico Fellini, Sergio Leone, Mario Bava, Dario Argento, and Lina Wertmüller, the first woman to ever be nominated for the Best Director award. The Historical Dictionary of Italian Cinema provides a better understanding of the role Italian cinema has played in film history through a chronology, an introductory essay, a bibliography, appendixes, black-&-white photos, and hundreds of cross-referenced dictionary entries on actors, actresses, movies, producers, organizations, awards, film credits, and terminology.

Dizionario del fascismo (2 volumes) by Victoria de Grazia, Sergio Luzzatto

Legal and commercial dictionary: English/Italian by Luigi Mastellone

Dizionario dei termini cinematografici : italiano-inglese, inglese-italiano by Francesco Vedovati

Dizionario di economia, banca e borsa : inglese-italiano, italiano-inglese by Livio Codeluppi

Dizionario inglese-italiano, italiano-inglese, con glossario bilingue di economia e organizzazione aziendale. by Giuseppe Ragazzini, Gualtiero Rossi

Dizionario tecnico italiano-inglese, inglese italiano by Renzo Denti Con abbreviazioni tecniche Anglo Americane aggiornate ed aumentate

Dizionario biografico degli italiani by Istituto della Enciclopedia italiana