Find the best library databases for your research.
Prototype only - do not use
This A - Z Database List is only a prototype. Its details are out of date and should not be relied on. The Library's E-resource & database product has the current details of all the databases
ProQuest One Literature brings together the most comprehensive collection of primary texts, ebooks, reference sources, full-text journals, dissertations, video and more, for unparalleled access to historical and contemporary content by and about celebrated and lesser-known authors from around the world.
Scopus is a curated abstract and citation database of scholarly literature across 240 disciplines, covering documents dating back to 1788, cited references from 1970 onward, author profiles, books, publishers and institutional profiles.
A collection of full text international legal resources including both cases, legislation, journals and commentaries from the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, European Union, Australia and other jurisdictions.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This database is a full text collection of more than 8,500 Chinese academic journals, including core journals of Beijing University and online journals dating back to 1915, as well as academic journals in foreign languages published worldwide.
The Public Access to Court Electronic Records (PACER) service provides electronic public access to federal court records. PACER provides the public with instantaneous access to more than 1 billion documents filed at all federal courts.
If you need to use this database, contact the the Library
